The Humor Mill

Jamie Foxx Adds Wale, Pharrell, Chris Brown, And More On His New Album!

Comedy News

Jamie Foxx isn’t all talk when it comes to his upcoming LP, Hollywood: A Story of a Dozen Roses. He’s remained consistent since releasing his Chris Brown-assisted single “You Changed Me.” Since then, fans have gotten the album’s artwork, a Jimmy Kimmel Live performance, and the Kid Ink-assisted “Baby’s in Love.”

Now, he’s unveiled the official tracklisting via iTunes. In addition to the features mentioned above, Wale, Pharrell, and Fabolous also make appearances on the 18-track LP (due May 22), which looks to be broken into three parts. During his interview with Kimmel, he revealed that the album’s title record is based on a real experience with an ex-lover.

Check out the complete tracklisting to Hollywood: A Story of a Dozen Roses below. Pre-order the album here.

1. Dozen Roses, Pt. 1
2. You Changed Me (feat. Chris Brown)
3. Like a Drum (feat. Wale)
4. Another Dose
5. Tease (feat. Pharrell)
6. Baby’s in Love (feat. Kid Ink)
7. Text Message
8. Hollywood
9. Vegas Confessions
10. Socialite
11. Dozen Roses, Pt. 2
12. In Love By Now
13. Jumping Out the Window
14. On the Dot (feat. Fabolous)
15. Dozen Roses, Pt. 3
16. Right Now
17. Pretty Thing
18. Ain’t My Fault

Source: Stashed

About author / Humor Mill

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

our member

Consectetur adipiscing elit. Donec pellentesque venenatis elit, quis aliquet mauris malesuada vel. Donec vitae libero dolor, eget dapibus justo. Aenean facilisis aliquet feugiat. Suspendisse lacinia congue est ac semper. Nulla ut elit magna, vitae volutpat magna.

happy customers say



%d bloggers like this: