See 2 Chainz “TrapAvelli Tre” Release Date, Cover Art & Updated Tracklist


2 Chainz has added a song to the TrapAvelli Tre tracklist.

The Atlanta rapper took to Instagram today (August 11) to announce “Halo.” He says the track is a “letter from my unborn son” and features his daughters Heaven and Harmony.

In 2013, he said that he doesn’t let his daughters listen to the explicit versions of his music. He also says that he plays doctor with them.


(This article was first updated on August 10 and is as follows with the updated tracklist).

2 Chainz released the tracklist for TrapAvelli Tre yesterday (August 9) on Instagram.

The mixtape is slated to be made up of 14 tracks with features from Wiz Khalifa, Kevin Gates and The Dream.

Zaytoven, Honorable C Note, Hitmahkah and others are listed as the producers on the project.

The post says TrapAvelli Tre is still scheduled for an August 13 drop date.

TrapAvelli Tre tracklist is below.

  1. Neighborhood (prod. by B Wheezy, X & Mike Dean)
  2. Amilli Billi Trilli f. Wiz Khalifa (prod. by FKI)
  3. Everything I Know Main (prod. by Nard & B)
  4. Watch Out (prod. by FKI)
  5. BFF (prod. by Zaytoven)
  6. I Feel Like f. Kevin Gates (prod. by Hitmahkah)
  7. Goat f. The Dream (prod. by B Wheezy & Mike Dean)
  8. Starter Kit f. Young Dolph (prod. by Zaytoven)
  9. If I Didn’t Rap (prod. by Fresh Jones)
  10. El Chapo Jr (prod. by Two-17)
  11. Lapdance in a Trap House (prod. by Honorable C Note)
  12. Each & Err One of Em f. Cap 1 & Skooly (prod. by Honorable C Note)
  13. Blue Dolphin f. Betty Idol (prod. by Nard & B)
  14. Big Meech Era (prod. by TM808)
  15. Halo f. Heaven & Harmony

(The original article in this thread was published on July 22, 2015 and is as follows.)

2 Chainz announced TrapAvelli Tre today (July 22) on Twitter and Instagram.

The Atlanta rapper says that the mixtape will be released August 13.

He posted the cover art, an image of him sitting in a kitchen, on Instagram.

He also released the single “Watch Out,” which he says will be on the project.

On August 13 five years ago, 2 Chainz released Trapavelli 2 and his first solo single, “Boo” which featured Yo Gotti. On the mixtape, 2 Chainz transitioned from his former stage name Tity Boi.

About author / Humor Mill

About US

The Humor Mill Magazine is a on line digital magazine, website and TV show that’s about the Urban Comic & Urban Hollywood for the general audience. Its for comedians/actors who are looking for that outlet to be seen, and its also about the under-served Urban Hollywood scene. The Humor Mill Magazine features comedy, music and movie news, while we also discuss some important issues. We also feature comics who have been on the scene for a while but haven’t quite become a household name yet. We also feature articles on Hollywood actors who we see all the time but just don’t know their name yet. All that, plus what’s going down for the week in the latest issue, The Humor Mill covers it all as it keeps you IN THE KNOW!


%d bloggers like this: