The Humor Mill

WATCH: Issa Rae, LaKeith Stanfield Fall In Love In ‘The Photograph’ Trailer


Joined by fellow “Insecure” star Y’lan Noel, the film boasts an impressive cast, including comedian Chelsea Peretti, Chante Adams, Kelvin Harrison Jr., Jasmine Cephas Jones, Lil Rel Howery, Rob Morgan and Courtney B. Vance. Will Packer, who recently collaborated with Rae on “Little,” will produce. Packer’s other hit films include “Girls Trip” and “Night School,” starring Tiffany Haddish and Kevin Hart.

“The Photograph” hits theaters on Feb. 14, 2020.
About author / Humor Mill

our member

Consectetur adipiscing elit. Donec pellentesque venenatis elit, quis aliquet mauris malesuada vel. Donec vitae libero dolor, eget dapibus justo. Aenean facilisis aliquet feugiat. Suspendisse lacinia congue est ac semper. Nulla ut elit magna, vitae volutpat magna.

happy customers say


%d bloggers like this: